successfully sent!
Close-overlay

Request free information

Call us: +49 (0)251 77777 555

Or provide us with your contact information:

Usage Agreement

1 Object of agreement
The company viadee Unternehmensberatung GmbH, Anton-Bruchausen-Str. 8, 48147 Münster, Germany, Münster District Court commercial register record HRB 4318, represented by managing directors Martina Wegener and Heinrich Riemann, Tel. +49 (0)251 77777100, Fax: +49 (0)251 77777888, e-mail: info@viadee.de (hereinafter ‘viadee’) provides the software called “bestellbar®” for private use on mobile devices (hereinafter ‘the app’). The app allows customers to call up product information (e.g. food and beverage menus) from participating Vendors via the app and place orders on the spot.
The object of the agreement is participation in the bestellbar® system. Participating allows the Vendor to make product information accessible via the app and accept orders placed via the app.

2 Pricing and agreement term
The monthly fee for participating in the bestellbar® system is €41.18 plus VAT (i.e. €49.00 at the current rate), payable monthly in advance. The fee amount is due immediately upon invoice receipt.
The agreement term is three months. The term automatically extends for an additional month unless terminated in writing with two weeks’ written notice, effective month-end.
No reasons are required for contract termination. Right to extraordinary termination for due cause shall remain unaffected.
viadee enjoys extraordinary termination rights in particular if the Vendor materially violates obligations under this agreement or remains in arrears on payment of the participation fee after elapse of a reasonable grace period set by viadee. Damage claims assertable by viadee remain thereby unaffected.  
If the Vendor was not at fault for extraordinary termination exercised by the Vendor or viadee, the Vendor shall be entitled to a pro rata refund of the participation fee based on the remaining term until expiration of the agreement.
Payments are processed via Heidelberger Payment GmbH (Heidelpay). For payment processing, the necessary billing data are transmitted to Heidelpay and stored and processed by Heidelpay. The Vendor consents to the transmission of data to Heidelpay. Heidelberger Payment GmbH is a payment institution within the meaning of the Payment Services Oversight Act (ZAG) and registered with the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin). Heidelpay shall solely use the data provided in fulfilment of its contractual obligations. The data is not disclosed to third parties.

3 Obligations of viadee
For the term of the agreement, viadee grants the Vendor the non-exclusive, non-transferable right to use the software for its intended purpose. The Vendor is furthermore authorised to use the app name and logo to advertise participation in bestellbar®.
During the term of the agreement, viadee is obligated to ensure operability of the bestellbar® system and that Vendors are able to access the administration area (‘bestellbar-Manager’).

4 Warranty
The app has the functionalities specified in the description, and has been tested to ensure this is the case. viadee shall not be liable if unable to properly fulfil obligations under this agreement due to force majeure events. If a delay occurs caused by force majeure events, obligations will be fulfilled as rapidly as reasonably possible under the circumstances.
viadee provides the app within the framework of the current state of technology. Access to the bestellbar® system is offered subject to availability. A 100% availability level is not technologically realisable. In particular, maintenance, security and capacity issues and events beyond the operator’s control (disruptions of public communication networks, power failures, etc.) may cause disruptions or temporary shut-down of the system. 
viadee shall only hire external providers to fulfil its contractual obligations after careful reviewing their individual performance capability and reliability. viadee utilises external servers to provide the software. Regarding the use of external servers it likewise applies 100% availability cannot be guaranteed despite careful provider selection.    
Errors are fixed as they arise by the support, updates and patches offered.
The Vendor must notify viadee immediately via the support channels provided upon becoming aware of an error. viadee shall not be liable for damages arising solely due to delayed notification of errors.

5 Contractual relationship between Vendor and buyer
The offerings provided by the Vendor (e.g. food and beverage menus) merely represent an invitation by the respective establishment owner to the buyer to submit an offer. 
A contract for the supplying of products (e.g. food and/or beverages) is effected solely between the Vendor and the buyer. viadee is neither a messenger nor a representative of the Vendor or the buyer, instead merely providing the technological basis for ordering. 
Accordingly, viadee shall in no case be liable for contract violations by the Vendor’s guests. The Vendor shall hold viadee harmless from any claims asserted by buyers on the basis of placed or intended orders or other grounds.

6 Inaccurate product information
The respective establishment is exclusively responsible for product and price specifications. viadee does not review product information provided for accuracy, completeness or plausibility. The Vendor is obligated to immediately incorporate any changes in product information into the bestellbar® system.

7 Use of the promotion function
Among other things, the promotion function allows the buyer to gamble on the applicable product price by clicking a on one of several face-down cards. The Vendor may assign reduced prices to the cards. A price higher than the regular product price may not be used with this function.

8 Further obligations of the Vendor
The Vendor agrees to actively advertise participation in the bestellbar® system, in particular by displaying the logo at appropriate places, such as food and beverage menus, website, etc.
The Vendor shall ensure that orders placed via the app are processed promptly, in no case less promptly than orders placed through conventional channels. 

9 App modification and maintenance
viadee reserves the right to modify the app to improve its performance, stability and security. Contractual usage functionalities are not thereby limited. 
viadee regularly conducts maintenance on its systems to ensure network security/integrity, service interoperability and data privacy. To this end viadee may temporarily interrupt or limit services – taking into account customers’ interests – if justified by objective reasons. viadee will perform maintenance at low usage times whenever possible. If more lengthy temporary service interruption or limitation is required, viadee will notify the customer of the nature, extent and duration of the disruption in advance to the extent objectively possible under the circumstances, as long as providing notification would not delay resolving an existing interruption.

10 . Content loaded by the Vendor
The Vendor is able to load self-generated content presenting the Vendor’s company and products. The Vendor is solely responsible for such company and/or product presentation content.
The Vendor must observe any third-party trademarks or copyrights when loading text or images.
Using the app to display other unlawful or objectionable content is prohibited. 

This includes in particular, but is not limited to:
- content glorifying violence and/or inhumane acts
- racist and/or unconstitutional content
- pornographic content
- content which could negatively affect viadee’s reputation or business interests

In case of doubt, content must be submitted to viadee for review prior to loading. viadee has the right to temporarily or permanently remove content loaded by the Vendor in the event third parties credibly assert infringement of their rights, if viadee is instructed by authorities to remove the content and if the content is in obvious violation of Section 3.

The Vendor agrees to hold viadee harmless from third-party claims of any nature arising from the illegality of content loaded by the Vendor. This obligation to hold harmless includes the obligation to fully indemnify viadee for any associated legal defence costs (court costs, solicitor fees, etc.).

11 Data privacy
The Vendor has read the viadee Data Privacy Statement. The Vendor consents to the recording, storage and processing of the Vendor’s data to the extent necessary under the agreement. The Vendor consents to the transmission and storage of data to/on servers in the United States when such transfer and storage is necessary for technical reasons.

12 Miscellaneous provisions
The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies. The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this agreement shall be that of the viadee registered office.

Erfolgreich versendet!
Close-overlay

Kostenlose Infos anfordern

Rufen Sie uns an: 0251 / 77777 555

Oder hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Nutzungsvereinbarung

1 Vertragsgegenstand
Die Firma viadee Unternehmensberatung GmbH, Anton-Bruchausen-Str. 8 48147 Münster, eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Münster HRB 4318, vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Martina Wegener und Heinrich Riemann, Tel. 0251-77777100, Fax: 0251-77777888, E-Mail: info@viadee.de (im Folgenden viadee) stellt die Software mit dem Namen bestellbar® für die private Nutzung durch mobile Endgeräte (im Folgenden App) zur Verfügung. Die App ermöglicht es Käufern, Produktinformationen (z.B. Speise- und Getränkekarten) von teilnehmenden Verkäufern über die App abzurufen und vor Ort eine Bestellung vorzunehmen.
Gegenstand des Vertrags ist die Teilnahme an bestellbar®. Durch die Teilnahme erhält der Verkäufer die Möglichkeit, seine Produktinformationen über die App zugänglich zu machen und Bestellungen, welche über die App vorgenommen werden, entgegenzunehmen.

2 Preise und Laufzeit
Die Gebühr für die Teilnahme an bestellbar® beträgt monatlich 41,18 Euro zzgl. MwSt.(ingesamt aktuell 49,00 Euro) und ist monatlich im Voraus zu zahlen. Der Betrag ist sofort fällig nach Erhalt der Rechnung.
Der Vertrag wird für drei Monate abgeschlossen. Er verlängert sich automatisch um jeweils einen Monat, sofern er nicht schriftlich mit einer Frist von zwei Wochen zum Ende des Monats schriftlich gekündigt wird.
Die Kündigung des Vertrags bedarf keiner Begründung. Das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung bleibt unberührt.
Ein Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung besteht für viadee insbesondere, wenn der Verkäufer in erheblichem Maße gegen Pflichten aus diesem Vertrag verstößt oder sich mit Zahlung der Teilnahmegebühr im Zahlungsverzug befindet und die Zahlung innerhalb einer von viadee gesetzten, angemessenen Frist unterbleibt. Schadensersatzansprüche seitens viadee bleiben unberührt.  
Soweit die Gründe einer durch den Verkäufer oder viadee ausgesprochenen außerordentlichen Kündigung durch den Verkäufer nicht zu vertreten sind, hat der Verkäufer Anspruch auf Rückzahlung des Anteils der Teilnahmegebühr, welcher der Restlaufzeit bis zum Ende des Vertrags entspricht.
Die Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgt über die Heidelberger Payment GmbH (Heidelpay). Hierzu werden die erforderlichen Abrechnungsdaten an Heidelpay übermittelt und bei Heidelpay gespeichert und verarbeitet. Der Verkäufer stimmt der Übermittlung der Daten an Heidelpay zu. Die Heidelberger Payment GmbH ist ein Zahlungsinstitut im Sinne des Zahlungsdiensteaufsichtsgesetz (ZAG) und bei der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) registriert. Heidelpay wird die übermittelten Daten ausschließlich zur Erfüllung ihrer vertraglichen Aufgaben verwenden. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

3 Pflichten von viadee
viadee räumt dem Verkäufer während der Dauer des Vertrags das nicht ausschließliche, nicht übertragbare Recht ein, die Software bestimmungsgemäß zu verwenden. Darüber hinaus ist der Verkäufer berechtigt, die Bezeichnung der App sowie das Logo zu verwenden, um mit der Teilnahme an bestellbar® zu werben.
viadee ist während der Laufzeit des Vertrags verpflichtet, die Funktionsfähigkeit des bestellbar®-Systems zu gewährleisten und dem Verkäufer den Zugang zum Administrationsbereich (bestellbar-Manager) zu ermöglichen.

4 Gewährleistung
Die App weist die in der Beschreibung angegebenen Funktionen auf und ist hierauf getestet. Für den Fall, dass viadee durch höhere Gewalt darin gehindert wird, seine Verpflichtungen aus diesem Vertrag zu erfüllen, wird keine Haftung übernommen. Kommt es in Fällen höherer Gewalt zu einer Verzögerung, werden die Verpflichtungen erbracht, so schnell es unter diesen Umständen zumutbar ist.
viadee stellt die App im Rahmen des aktuellen Stands der Technik zur Verfügung. Der Zugang zum bestellbar®-System wird unter dem Vorbehalt der Verfügbarkeit angeboten. Eine Verfügbarkeit zu 100 Prozent ist technisch nicht zu realisieren. Insbesondere Wartungs-, Sicherheits- oder Kapazitätsbelange sowie Ereignisse, die nicht im Machtbereich des Betreibers stehen (Störungen von öffentlichen Kommunikationsnetzen, Stromausfälle etc.), können zu Störungen oder zur vorübergehenden Einstellung des Systems führen. 
Soweit viadee zur Erfüllung ihrer vertraglichen Pflichten die Leistungen externer Anbieter in Anspruch nimmt, so erfolgt dies ausschließlich nach sorgfältiger Prüfung der Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der externen Anbieter. Insbesondere nutzt viadee zur Bereitstellung der Software externe Server. Auch für die Nutzung externer Server gilt, dass trotz sorgfältiger Auswahl des Anbieters eine Verfügbarkeit zu 100 Prozent nicht gewährleistet werden kann.    
Die Beseitigung auftretender Fehler erfolgt durch den angebotenen Support, Updates und Patches.
Der Verkäufer hat viadee unverzüglich über die vorgesehenen Supportwege  über das Auftreten eines Fehlers zu informieren. Schäden, welche ausschließlich auf einer verspäteten Fehlermeldung beruhen, sind nicht von viadee zu vertreten.

5 Vertragsbeziehung zwischen Verkäufer und Käufer
Die von dem Verkäufer zur Verfügung gestellten Angebote (z.B. Speise- u. Getränkekarten) stellen lediglich eine Einladung des jeweiligen Inhabers des Betriebes zur Abgabe eines Angebotes durch den Käufer dar. 
Ein Vertrag über die Lieferung von Produkten (z.B. Speisen und/oder Getränken) kommt ausschließlich zwischen Verkäufer und Käufer zustande. viadee ist weder Bote noch Vertreter des Verkäufers oder des Käufers, sondern stellt lediglich die technische Grundlage zu der Bestellmöglichkeit zur Verfügung. 
viadee haftet daher in keinem Fall für Vertragsverletzungen durch Gäste des Verkäufers. Der Verkäufer stellt viadee frei von jeglichen Ansprüchen, die von Käufern wegen vorgenommener oder beabsichtigter Bestellungen oder sonst erhoben werden.

6 Fehlerhafte Produktinformationen
Für die Angabe der Produkte und Preise ist ausschließlich der jeweilige Betrieb verantwortlich. Durch viadee wird keine Prüfung der eingestellten Produktinformationen auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Plausibilität vorgenommen. Der Verkäufer ist verpflichtet, etwaige Änderungen der Produktinformationen unverzüglich in das bestellbar®-System einzupflegen.

7 Nutzung der Promotionsfunktion
Die Promotionsfunktion ermöglicht es u.a., den Käufer den für ihn geltenden Preis eines Produkts durch Anklicken einer von mehreren verdeckten Karten erspielen zu lassen. Hierzu kann der Verkäufer den Karten reduzierte Preise zuordnen. Bei der Nutzung dieser Funktion darf einer Karte kein Preis hinterlegt werden, welcher höher als der reguläre Preis des Produkts ist.

8 Weitere Pflichten des Verkäufers
Der Verkäufer verpflichtet sich, die Teilnahme an bestellbar® aktiv zu bewerben, insbesondere durch Anbringen des Logos an geeigneten Plätzen, z.B. auf Speise- und Getränkekarten, Homepage etc.
Der Verkäufer stellt sicher, dass Bestellungen, welche über die App vorgenommen wurden, zeitnah, keinesfalls jedoch langsamer als herkömmliche Bestellungen, abgearbeitet werden. 

9 Änderung der App, Wartung
viadee behält sich vor, Änderungen an der App vorzunehmen, die der Verbesserung, Stabilität und Sicherheit der App dienen. Die vertraglich vorausgesetzten Nutzungsmöglichkeiten werden hierdurch nicht eingeschränkt. 
viadee führt an seinen Systemen zur Sicherheit des Netzbetriebes, zur Aufrechterhaltung der Netzintegrität, der Interoperabilität der Dienste und des Datenschutzes regelmäßig Wartungsarbeiten durch. Zu diesem Zwecke kann viadee die Leistungen unter Berücksichtigung der Belange des Kunden vorübergehend einstellen oder beschränken, soweit objektive Gründe dies rechtfertigen. viadee wird die Wartungsarbeiten, soweit dies möglich ist, in nutzungsarmen Zeiten durchführen. Sollten längere vorübergehende Leistungseinstellungen oder -beschränkungen erforderlich sein, wird viadee den Kunden über Art, Ausmaß und Dauer der Beeinträchtigung zuvor unterrichten, soweit dies den Umständen nach objektiv möglich ist und die Unterrichtung die Beseitigung bereits eingetretener Unterbrechungen nicht verzögern würde.

10 Unzulässige Inhalte
1. Die Nutzung der App zur Darstellung von rechtswidrigen oder anstößigen Inhalten ist untersagt. Hierzu gehören insbesondere, aber nicht abschließend:
2. in Zweifelsfällen sind die einzustellenden Inhalte vorab viadee zur Prüfung zu übermitteln. 

11 Datenschutz
Der Verkäufer hat die Datenschutzerklärung von viadee zur Kenntnis genommen. Er stimmt der Erhebung, Speicherung und Verarbeitung seiner Daten im vertraglich notwendigen Umfang zu. Soweit aus technischen Gründen eine Übermittlung und Speicherung von Daten auf Server in den USA erforderlich ist, stimmt der Verkäufer der Übermittlung und Speicherung zu.

12 Sonstiges
Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist der Sitz von viadee.